Zero Tennis https://www.zerotennis.com All the latest tennis news and rumours! Thu, 07 Dec 2017 04:31:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 102879399 Barnard Tomic to miss Australian Open wilcard playoff https://www.zerotennis.com/barnard-tomic-miss-australian-open-wilcard-playoff-1252/ https://www.zerotennis.com/barnard-tomic-miss-australian-open-wilcard-playoff-1252/#respond Thu, 07 Dec 2017 04:31:26 +0000 https://www.zerotennis.com/?p=1252 Barnard Tomic to miss Australian Open wilcard playoff.

The post Barnard Tomic to miss Australian Open wilcard playoff appeared first on Zero Tennis.

]]>
https://www.zerotennis.com/barnard-tomic-miss-australian-open-wilcard-playoff-1252/feed/ 0 1252
Serena Williams confirms place in Australian Open for 2018 https://www.zerotennis.com/serena-williams-confirms-place-australian-open-2018-1248/ https://www.zerotennis.com/serena-williams-confirms-place-australian-open-2018-1248/#respond Wed, 06 Dec 2017 06:17:30 +0000 https://www.zerotennis.com/?p=1248 Serena Williams will play in next year's Australian Open.

The post Serena Williams confirms place in Australian Open for 2018 appeared first on Zero Tennis.

]]>
https://www.zerotennis.com/serena-williams-confirms-place-australian-open-2018-1248/feed/ 0 1248
Stapanek joins Djokovic’s coaching team https://www.zerotennis.com/stapanek-joins-djokovics-coaching-team-1246/ https://www.zerotennis.com/stapanek-joins-djokovics-coaching-team-1246/#respond Mon, 04 Dec 2017 02:40:51 +0000 https://www.zerotennis.com/?p=1246 Former world No.1 Novak Djokovic has announced former top-1o Czech player Radek Stepanek will join his coaching team in 2018.

The post Stapanek joins Djokovic’s coaching team appeared first on Zero Tennis.

]]>
https://www.zerotennis.com/stapanek-joins-djokovics-coaching-team-1246/feed/ 0 1246
Barty takes out Newcombe Medal https://www.zerotennis.com/barty-takes-newcombe-medal-1241/ https://www.zerotennis.com/barty-takes-newcombe-medal-1241/#respond Mon, 27 Nov 2017 22:59:20 +0000 https://www.zerotennis.com/?p=1241 Congrats Ash Barty!

The post Barty takes out Newcombe Medal appeared first on Zero Tennis.

]]>
https://www.zerotennis.com/barty-takes-newcombe-medal-1241/feed/ 0 1241
France defeat Belgium to secure 10th Davis Cup crown https://www.zerotennis.com/france-defeat-belgium-secure-10th-davis-cup-crown-1235/ https://www.zerotennis.com/france-defeat-belgium-secure-10th-davis-cup-crown-1235/#respond Mon, 27 Nov 2017 00:28:07 +0000 https://www.zerotennis.com/?p=1235 France have ended a 16-year drought, defeating Belgium 3-2 to claim their 10th Davis Cup crown.

The post France defeat Belgium to secure 10th Davis Cup crown appeared first on Zero Tennis.

]]>
https://www.zerotennis.com/france-defeat-belgium-secure-10th-davis-cup-crown-1235/feed/ 0 1235
ATP World Finals review https://www.zerotennis.com/atp-world-finals-review-1231/ https://www.zerotennis.com/atp-world-finals-review-1231/#respond Tue, 21 Nov 2017 23:29:17 +0000 https://www.zerotennis.com/?p=1231 What a season ending ATP Finals it was!

The post ATP World Finals review appeared first on Zero Tennis.

]]>
https://www.zerotennis.com/atp-world-finals-review-1231/feed/ 0 1231
Kokkinakis handed Australian Open wildcard https://www.zerotennis.com/kokkinakis-handed-australian-open-wildcard-1225/ https://www.zerotennis.com/kokkinakis-handed-australian-open-wildcard-1225/#respond Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:28:36 +0000 https://www.zerotennis.com/?p=1225 Australian youngster Thanasi Kokkinakis has received a wildcard for the Australian Open.

The post Kokkinakis handed Australian Open wildcard appeared first on Zero Tennis.

]]>
https://www.zerotennis.com/kokkinakis-handed-australian-open-wildcard-1225/feed/ 0 1225
Dimitrov wins ATP Tour Finals https://www.zerotennis.com/dimitrov-wins-atp-tour-finals-1221/ https://www.zerotennis.com/dimitrov-wins-atp-tour-finals-1221/#respond Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:18:33 +0000 https://www.zerotennis.com/?p=1221 Grigor Dimitrov has won the ATP Tour Finals in his first attempt.

The post Dimitrov wins ATP Tour Finals appeared first on Zero Tennis.

]]>
https://www.zerotennis.com/dimitrov-wins-atp-tour-finals-1221/feed/ 0 1221
Nadal pulls out of remainder of ATP Finals https://www.zerotennis.com/1215-1215/ https://www.zerotennis.com/1215-1215/#respond Tue, 14 Nov 2017 01:02:49 +0000 https://www.zerotennis.com/?p=1215 Nadal has pulled the pin on season 2017.

The post Nadal pulls out of remainder of ATP Finals appeared first on Zero Tennis.

]]>
https://www.zerotennis.com/1215-1215/feed/ 0 1215
The Changing Attitudes of Tennis Players – Should We Be Worried https://www.zerotennis.com/changing-attitudes-tennis-players-worried-1210/ https://www.zerotennis.com/changing-attitudes-tennis-players-worried-1210/#respond Tue, 07 Nov 2017 03:20:51 +0000 https://www.zerotennis.com/?p=1210 Back in July, Bernard Tomic bowed out in the first round at Wimbledon to Mischa Zverev and what followed can only be described as one of the most bizarre post-game press conferences that you’re ever likely to see. The Australian tennis star admitted that he “hasn’t really tried in his career” and that he “only plays on the tour […]

The post The Changing Attitudes of Tennis Players – Should We Be Worried appeared first on Zero Tennis.

]]>
https://www.zerotennis.com/changing-attitudes-tennis-players-worried-1210/feed/ 0 1210